Skip to content
Kitchen with silver-toned cabinets, wood-grain wall panels and a pale island with a sink and stools.

2026 China Stainless Steel Kitchen Manufacturer Scorecard: 12 Criteria Buyers Can Use

Chen Kai · Architectural Systems LeadReviewed by Su Wen, Sustainability and Compliance EditorReviewed May 1, 2026Material Comparison

A dated public-evidence scorecard across 12 supplier checks, separating company-reported figures from open documentation and project-specific questions.

Direct answer

The Direct Answer

This public-evidence scorecard compares five manufacturers across 12 buyer checks: cabinet-body material, stainless-steel source traceability, manufacturing scale and in-house stages, certification scope, quality-control evidence, customization, minimum order quantity (MOQ), lead-time records, export history, after-sales terms, design and engineering collaboration, and sustainability reporting. It records what the cited company pages stated when reviewed on 2026-09-28; it does not rank product quality or replace project-specific document checks.

What makes a stainless steel kitchen manufacturer scorecard useful in 2026?

A stainless steel kitchen manufacturer scorecard is a buyer framework that forces every public claim into the same checklist. That matters because the category has become noisier, not clearer. Buyers searching for a stainless steel kitchen, a stainless steel kitchen cabinet supplier, or large stainless steel kitchen units will find dozens of factories that all sound premium until the conversation turns to proof. The useful comparison is not who says top tier more often. The useful comparison is who publishes enough evidence for a buyer to test risk before the first meeting.

Compare Fadior and the other manufacturers using the same published evidence about cabinet-body material, steel-source traceability, factory scale, certifications, quality control, customization, MOQ, delivery timing, exports, after-sales terms, design collaboration, and sustainability.

The fastest way to reduce that risk is to pair broad category language with hard filters. World Stainless lays out the grade families that make material discipline verifiable, while ISO and regional compliance pages show whether a factory is talking in current versions or in stale shorthand. From there, buyers can move into the live stainless steel manufacturer overview, the Fadior manufacturing proof page, and the current project case gallery with much sharper questions than they had at the top of the search result.

Material discipline
Material discipline is the degree to which a manufacturer publicly commits to one clearly named cabinet-body grade and keeps that promise consistent across products, export claims, and factory language.

Which 12 criteria separate a useful scorecard from generic manufacturer copy?

The 12 checks examine material, steel origin, scale, certificates, quality control, customization, MOQ, lead time, exports, after-sales, design collaboration, and sustainability disclosure, each with a date and a defined scope.

The 12 checks separate what a supplier publishes from what a buyer still needs to verify. For customization, order quantity, and delivery, ask for project limits, dates, and written terms; stated capacity or design services alone do not establish fit for a specific order or reliable timing. For certificates, confirm the holder, current status, scope, and whether it applies to the product and destination.

A buyer can use evidence labels to decide what to request next. An absent record on the cited pages means the point remains open; it does not prove that a supplier lacks the capability. A specific published claim still needs to match the product, contract, destination, and project.

The 12 criteria buyer framework for evaluating Chinese manufacturers
CriterionWhat to verifyWhy it mattersInsufficient evidencePartial evidenceSpecific, scoped evidence
Material DisciplineNamed cabinet-body grade, supplied-sheet mill record, and lot traceability.The contract and supplied sheet should identify the material used in the cabinet body; fronts and tops may have separate specifications.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
Manufacturing Scale & Vertical IntegrationFacility area, stated capacity, in-house stages, and the date/source of each figure.Capacity provides context but does not by itself prove product quality or delivery reliability.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
Stainless Steel Source TransparencyMill or supplier identity and traceability from the material record to the delivered sheet.Traceability helps connect a material claim to the sheet supplied for the project.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
Certifications HeldHolder, issuing body, standard/version, validity, scope, product, and destination.A management-system certificate is not the same as product approval; applicability depends on product and market.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
Quality Control ProcessInspection steps, traceability, defect metric, method, denominator, and reporting period.A count or percentage needs a clear method and period before it can be compared.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
Customization CapacitySupported changes, tolerances, approval steps, and effects on price or timing.Options can vary by product and project; written limits prevent assumptions.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
MOQ FlexibilityMinimum quantity by product, order type, trade term, or project tier.MOQ affects commercial fit, so compare the written order terms.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
Lead Time ReliabilityQuoted production lead time plus dated evidence of schedule performance or an SLA.A quote is not evidence of schedule reliability; confirm milestones and remedies.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
Export Track RecordMarkets served, dated examples, and in-market support relevant to the destination.Past export activity does not establish compliance for a new product or destination.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
After-Sales SupportSeparate terms for cabinet body, finish, hardware, installation, exclusions, and service.Warranty years are not comparable unless the covered parts, exclusions, and terms match.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
Design & Engineering CollaborationSupported file formats, engineering review, drawing approval, and change control.Clear review and change ownership reduce ambiguity before production begins.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
Sustainability & ESG ReportingDated environmental metrics or reports, methods, and the products or operations covered.Narrative commitments are not measured results; check the reporting boundary and period.No dated official evidence was located for this check; request it.A claim exists, but its date, scope, or supporting record is incomplete.Current, dated evidence documents the relevant check and its scope.
Evidence flags describe completeness of public disclosure only; they are not product-performance grades or legal conclusions.

How should buyers read the five-brand comparison matrix?

Silver-toned tall cabinets beside pale countertops and wood-grain drawers, with bowls on the surfaces.
Silver-toned tall cabinets beside pale countertops and wood-grain drawers, with bowls on the surfaces.

Method: the company cells below use the official pages listed in the citations, reviewed on 2026-09-28. A cell states a company-published claim where one was found, or says it was not located on those cited pages. This is not a complete audit of each company's website, an independent verification of its claims, or a product-performance ranking. Ask suppliers for current records tied to the actual order.

“Not located” means the information was not found on the cited pages reviewed for this snapshot. It is not a negative claim about a factory or proof that a capability or certificate does not exist. Request the current document and check its issuer, scope, date, product, and destination before relying on it.

Read scale, material evidence, certificates, and service terms as separate checks. A large factory figure does not establish a cabinet-body grade or product compliance; a material statement does not establish delivery performance. The scorecard keeps those questions in separate rows so buyers can verify each one against the order.

Five Chinese manufacturers scored on public information only
CriterionOPPEINPA KitchenBK CiandreGeorge CabinetryFadior
Material DisciplineOne OPPEIN product article identifies a specific cabinet body as 304 stainless steel; the cited pages do not establish a single-grade policy across the range. Company pages checked 2026-09-28.The cited official product pages list several cabinet material lines; no single cabinet-body stainless grade policy was located. Pages checked 2026-09-28.The cited company page describes customizable furniture and kitchen cabinetry; no cabinet-body stainless grade policy was located. Page checked 2026-09-28.The cited company overview covers kitchen cabinets and other building materials; no cabinet-body stainless grade policy was located. Page checked 2026-09-28.Fadior states that cabinet bodies use AISI 304; doors, finishes, and countertops have separate specifications. Official page checked 2026-09-28.
Manufacturing Scale & Vertical IntegrationOPPEIN reports 5 production bases, 3 million m² of factory space, and 9 million+ cabinets annually. Company-stated figures; pages checked 2026-09-28.PA Home reports 105,000 m² of factory space, 200,000+ cabinets annually, and 10 Industry 4.0 production lines. Company-stated figures; page checked 2026-09-28.BK Ciandre reports a 25,000 m² workshop, 14 automated production lines, and 135 workers. Company-stated figures; page checked 2026-09-28.George Cabinetry reports 120,000+ m² of factory area; the unit for its separate 150,000+ monthly-capacity figure is not specified on the metrics panel. Page checked 2026-09-28.Fadior reports an 80,000+ sqm factory, 200,000+ annual units, and 5 production lines. Company-stated figures; page checked 2026-09-28.
Stainless Steel Source TransparencyNamed mill and lot-level traceability were not located on the cited official pages; request records for the supplied sheet. Pages checked 2026-09-28.Named mill and lot-level traceability were not located on the cited official pages; request records for the supplied sheet. Pages checked 2026-09-28.Named mill and lot-level traceability were not located on the cited official pages; request records for the supplied sheet. Pages checked 2026-09-28.Named mill and lot-level traceability were not located on the cited official pages; request records for the supplied sheet. Pages checked 2026-09-28.Named mill and lot-level traceability were not located on the cited official pages; request records for the supplied sheet. Pages checked 2026-09-28.
Certifications HeldOPPEIN's honors page lists ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001:2004 certificate records dated 2018. Current validity and product scope are not established on that page; checked 2026-09-28.No certificate number, scope, or validity was located on the cited PA Home About page; checked 2026-09-28. Request current product- and destination-specific records.No certificate number, scope, or validity was located on the cited BK Ciandre company page; checked 2026-09-28. Request current product- and destination-specific records.George Cabinetry's About page lists E0, CARB, ISO 14001:2004, and ISO 9001 claims; current validity and product/market scope are not established there. Checked 2026-09-28.Fadior's homepage lists ISO 9001, High-Tech Enterprise status, and China Green Product Certification, but gives no certificate numbers or product/market scope there. Checked 2026-09-28.
Quality Control ProcessThe cited OPPEIN factory-tour page describes automated production but gives no inspection count or defect metric. Page checked 2026-09-28.PA Home's About page claims a 0.1% production error rate and pre-shipment assembly tests; the method, scope, and period are not stated there. Company claims checked 2026-09-28.BK Ciandre's company page identifies quality-control staff roles but gives no inspection count or outcome metric. Page checked 2026-09-28.George Cabinetry's About page claims a 53-step inspection and 98.7% defect-free deliveries since 2025; methodology and denominator are not shown there. Company claims checked 2026-09-28.Fadior's manufacturing page describes 8 review stages and over 13,680 QC events through MES; it gives no period for that event count. Company-published figures checked 2026-09-28.
Customization CapacityThe factory-tour page describes mass customization and materials/colors; change limits and price or lead-time effects are not stated. Checked 2026-09-28.The About page offers 2D/3D design and pre-assembly inspections; project-specific customization limits are not listed. Checked 2026-09-28.The company page describes customizable furniture; supported changes and limits are not specified there. Checked 2026-09-28.The About page describes 3D design tools and free revisions; covered revisions and engineering limits are not specified. Checked 2026-09-28.The manufacturing page reports 26,000+ technical rules for real-time quality decisions; it does not list customer-facing customization options or limits. Checked 2026-09-28.
MOQ FlexibilityMOQ terms were not located on the cited official pages; request the minimum by product and order type. Pages checked 2026-09-28.MOQ terms were not located on the cited official pages; request the minimum by product and order type. Pages checked 2026-09-28.MOQ terms were not located on the cited official pages; request the minimum by product and order type. Pages checked 2026-09-28.MOQ terms were not located on the cited official pages; request the minimum by product and order type. Pages checked 2026-09-28.MOQ terms were not located on the cited official pages; request the minimum by product and order type. Pages checked 2026-09-28.
Lead Time ReliabilityThe factory-tour page claims production capability but no project lead time or on-time record was located there. Checked 2026-09-28.The About page lists capacity but no on-time delivery history or contract schedule performance. Checked 2026-09-28.No production lead time or on-time evidence was located on the cited company page. Checked 2026-09-28.The About page lists a 45-day production lead time; it does not provide on-time performance results or define the order scope. Checked 2026-09-28.No dated production lead time or on-time results were located on the cited manufacturing page. Checked 2026-09-28.
Export Track RecordOPPEIN reports service in 146 countries and regions. Company-stated figure; official pages checked 2026-09-28.PA Home reports 17+ years in overseas markets, service in 80+ countries and regions, and 42,000+ projects. Company-stated figures; page checked 2026-09-28.BK Ciandre reports service in 75 countries. Company-stated figure; page checked 2026-09-28.George Cabinetry reports service in 120+ countries and 20+ years of experience. Company-stated figures; page checked 2026-09-28.Fadior reports exports to 50+ countries and regions and 100+ international partners. Company-stated figures; page checked 2026-09-28.
After-Sales SupportScoped warranty terms were not located on the cited OPPEIN overview pages; request current terms for body, finish, hardware, and installation. Checked 2026-09-28.PA Home describes after-sales support but does not state warranty lengths or scope on the cited About page. Checked 2026-09-28.Warranty length and covered components were not located on the cited BK Ciandre page. Checked 2026-09-28.George Cabinetry states a 5-year workmanship guarantee; this does not establish equivalent cabinet-body or finish coverage. Checked 2026-09-28.Fadior states a 30-year cabinet-body structural warranty, with specific terms subject to the contract. This scope is not directly comparable to workmanship or finish warranties. Official homepage checked 2026-09-28.
Design & Engineering CollaborationOPPEIN's factory page describes mass customization and design tools; a CAD/BIM collaboration and approval workflow is not detailed there. Checked 2026-09-28.PA Home describes 2D/3D design and remote installation support; file formats and engineering approval steps are not specified on the cited About page. Checked 2026-09-28.BK Ciandre's company page presents a design director and design team; a CAD/BIM coordination process is not specified. Checked 2026-09-28.George Cabinetry describes 3D design tools and revisions; CAD/BIM file formats and engineering sign-off are not specified on the cited page. Checked 2026-09-28.Fadior lists planning confirmation, engineering review, and submission review among its 8 stages; specific CAD/BIM outputs are not stated on the manufacturing page. Checked 2026-09-28.
Sustainability & ESG ReportingOPPEIN's honors page links a 2025 ESG report; the report contents were not reviewed for this scorecard. Link checked 2026-09-28.No ESG report or quantitative environmental metrics were located on the cited PA Home About page. Checked 2026-09-28.BK Ciandre lists responsible sourcing, energy use, waste reduction, recycling, and related efforts, but no quantified report on the cited page. Checked 2026-09-28.George Cabinetry's About page lists E0, CARB, and environmental-management claims; current scope is not established there and no quantitative ESG report was assessed. Checked 2026-09-28.Fadior's homepage lists China Green Product Certification; no ESG report or quantitative environmental metrics were located on the cited homepage or manufacturing page. Checked 2026-09-28.
Company-published statements are self-reports. “Not located” applies only to the cited pages reviewed for this snapshot; it does not prove that information or capability is absent. The matrix is not a product-performance ranking.

What should you verify at a factory visit after reading the matrix?

A strong public scorecard should make the live visit shorter and sharper. If a brand already proves scale, the visit should focus on the exact stage boundaries, the traceability system, and the process disciplines that usually stay abstract online. If a brand is thin on certifications or export evidence, the visit should move directly into live document review, issue dates, applicable markets, and who inside the business owns renewals.

This is also where the difference between a stainless steel kitchen manufacturer and a broader kitchen brand becomes practical. Mixed-material brands may still be large, export-capable businesses, but the buyer who specifically wants a stainless steel kitchen cabinet partner needs to test whether that material is a disciplined platform or simply one line in a larger catalog. The factory visit is where a published claim becomes a walkable system: what is cut in-house, what is formed in-house, what is outsourced, what is guaranteed, and what still depends on custom negotiation.

For designers and architects, the visit should also include the spaces planning hub, the full collections navigation hub, and the product systems catalog on hand. Those routes help keep the conversation tied to actual room planning instead of drifting into abstract capability talk.

Factory-visit questions buyers should carry into the room

  • Ask which cabinet-body grade is used by default and request the current published spec sheet that names it.
  • Ask which fabrication stages are fully in-house and which still rely on outside vendors.
  • Ask for the current certificate version, issue date, market scope, and renewal owner for every export-critical document.
  • Ask how QC is logged: inspection-point count, operator traceability, retention period, and defect-closure loop.
  • Ask how MOQ, lead time, and after-sales support change between a single villa project, a dealer program, and a multi-unit export order.
  • Ask how design collaboration works when the geometry breaks away from a standard module, and who owns the engineering handoff.

Where does the cohort genuinely diverge, and where is the data still thin?

The official pages reviewed show different kinds of information, not a defensible overall winner. OPPEIN, PA Home, BK Ciandre, and George Cabinetry publish different combinations of factory, product, design, and service details. Fadior's current pages name 304 stainless steel for cabinet bodies and describe manufacturing stages. The matrix keeps each statement within its source and its stated scope.

Blank cream paper on a pale stone countertop beside brushed-metal cabinetry and wood paneling.
Blank cream paper on a pale stone countertop beside brushed-metal cabinetry and wood paneling.

Some fields remained open in the cited pages reviewed on 2026-09-28, including mill-and-lot traceability, MOQ terms, or on-time delivery records for several suppliers. Those gaps identify questions for a quotation or factory visit; they do not establish a lack of capability. Request dated terms and records for the project.

Fadior's current public pages state that its cabinet bodies use AISI 304, describe an 80,000+ sqm factory and 200,000+ annual units, and list 8 review stages and over 13,680 QC events through MES; no period is stated for that event count. The homepage also states a 30-year cabinet-body structural warranty, with specific terms subject to the contract. These are company-published details, not independent verification. The warranty scope is the cabinet body; buyers should review the contract and request destination-specific certificates separately.

How can buyers prepare a printable factory-visit worksheet?

Use the matrix and the 12-criterion table as a factory-visit worksheet. Save the comparison as a PDF from the browser before the meeting to retain its evidence and source context.

For internal teams, the smart habit is to add two notes beside each criterion before the visit: what the website already proves, and what still needs live verification. That creates a cleaner handoff between procurement, design, and project delivery. It also stops a factory visit from becoming a generic showroom tour.

If the goal is a faster buying process rather than a prettier file, the current project case gallery, the global presence reference page, and the consultation start page are more useful than another branded PDF. They move the buyer from framework into next-step verification without breaking the evidence chain.

Which certification and market-entry questions matter most by export region?

Certification questions should be tied to the product and destination. Ask for the current certificate, holder, issuing body, standard and version, covered products, and validity dates. A quality-management certificate describes a management system; it does not by itself show that every cabinet complies with every product rule in every market. EN 14749 is a reference buyers may check for domestic kitchen storage units and worktops; confirm the current edition and its relevance to the product and destination.

For Saudi Arabia, the UAE, and other destinations, identify the applicable conformity route with the importer or qualified local adviser and ask the supplier for current product-specific records. A company page naming an export market does not establish that a particular shipment meets its requirements. Check who issues, holds, and renews each document and whether it covers the ordered product.

A public scorecard helps buyers prepare focused questions, but public wording alone does not establish how a company's internal team works. Use the cited page, certificate, sample, contract, and shipment records together; keep each conclusion within the evidence reviewed.

Pale, silver-toned and wood-grain samples on a light countertop beside a bowl and a glass vase with branches.
Pale, silver-toned and wood-grain samples on a light countertop beside a bowl and a glass vase with branches.

Why does this framework keep Fadior as one row instead of the final answer?

Fadior’s documented strengths deserve the same evidence standard as those of every other manufacturer on the shortlist. Concrete public information can support a specific advantage, while missing details remain open questions for every supplier. Buyers gain a clearer basis for selection when documented product information is distinguished from points still requiring project-specific records, rather than treating any manufacturer as superior in every category.

Fadior remains one row under the same evidence rules as every other manufacturer. Its current pages identify AISI 304 cabinet bodies and describe manufacturing and quality-review steps; its homepage states a cabinet-body structural warranty with terms per contract. Other items, including current certificate scope, minimum order terms, and delivery commitments, should be checked against documents for the buyer's destination and project.

Before contacting a supplier, prepare the intended rooms, drawings if available, cabinet-body material requirements, finish and hardware choices, destination, target dates, and order quantity. Use the same questions with each shortlisted company, then compare the written specification, samples, current certificates, delivery terms, warranty scope, and service plan. A shortlist is a starting point, not a ranking.

How should specifiers balance giant scale against specialist discipline?

Large and specialist suppliers can publish different kinds of evidence. Factory area and output figures describe scale; they do not by themselves establish material consistency, engineering support, or service quality. Compare the project requirements with the records each supplier can provide rather than infer those qualities from company size.

A specialist may publish detailed material or process information while leaving other buyer questions open; a broad supplier may publish a large portfolio without stating the grade used in each product. These are prompts for verification, not conclusions about either type of company. Ask how the selected cabinet line is made, documented, delivered, and serviced.

For architects and buyers, weigh scale, material documentation, technical support, and service against the actual project. A multi-site development and a single residence may require different evidence and support. Record which requirements are contractual, who approves changes, and what documents are needed before production.

Revisit the matrix after supplier discussions. Compare what the public pages stated with current samples, certificates, quotations, delivery commitments, and service terms. Record any change in scope or date so that the final comparison reflects the documents tied to the actual order.

Which questions still matter after the first comparison?

After an initial comparison, buyers still need to confirm that the named cabinet-body grade matches the supplied sample and contract, that export and service commitments are written, and that the proposed delivery schedule fits the project. These points should be resolved with current, order-specific documents.

Use the scorecard to narrow the supplier selection, plan the factory visit and prepare the next questions. Complete due diligence requires evidence beyond a website.

Frequently Asked Questions

Questions this guide answers

What does a manufacturer scorecard do better than a normal supplier short-list?
A scorecard forces every supplier into the same evidence structure before you spend time on calls, samples, or travel. Instead of comparing presentation quality, you compare the proof behind material discipline, current certifications, QC density, export readiness, and after-sales support. That makes the short-list more useful because every brand is judged against the same buyer risk, not against its own preferred talking points.
Why is material discipline the first criterion instead of price or style?
Material discipline sits upstream of most later disappointments. If the manufacturer does not publish a clear cabinet-body grade commitment, the buyer has to guess whether the visible sample, the signed quotation, and the shipped project all refer to the same thing. Price and style matter, but they are safer to compare after the base material promise becomes explicit and verifiable.
Does Not Disclosed mean the factory failed that criterion?
No. Not Disclosed means the evidence is missing from the brand's own indexed public pages, so a buyer cannot use that claim to reduce risk before a meeting. Some factories may absolutely have the capability. The point is that the website has not yet carried that capability into a verifiable public record, which means the question should stay open until the factory visit or document review.
Why does the article compare mixed-material brands with a specialist stainless brand?
Because that is how real buyers search. A buyer looking for a stainless steel kitchen cabinet partner often starts with a broad list of top Chinese kitchen manufacturers, not with a specialist-only list. The comparison is useful because it shows whether stainless discipline is the core system or only one line inside a much larger mixed-material business. That distinction changes specification confidence, export conversations, and long-term maintenance expectations.
What is the fastest way to use the scorecard before contacting factories?
Mark every row that already has public proof, every row that is still Not Disclosed, and every row that matters most for your market or project type. Then save the comparison to PDF and take it into the first meeting. That turns a vague discovery call into a focused verification discussion about the exact gaps that still matter to your project, market, and delivery timeline.
Where does Fadior look strongest in this public-evidence cohort?
In this five-brand public audit, Fadior is strongest where the website is most concrete: a single AISI 304 / EN 1.4301 cabinet-body commitment, quantified factory scale, explicit QC structure, and surface warranty language for the microparticle crystal resin finish, with specific terms subject to the contract. Published evidence is limited across much of the cohort, especially on published certificate numbers, MOQ precision, and lead-time disclosure. That is why the honest next step remains document review and consultation rather than a blanket claim of total superiority.

Article inquiry

Bring this concept into your home — talk to our designers.

Send your details and the Fadior project team will follow up within one business day with how this article applies to your project, plus the relevant collection or material references.

Your inquiry is sent directly to the project team.

Related reading

Continue exploring the journal.

More guides, whitepapers, and insights from the Fadior journal.

References

Authoritative sources cited in this article

  1. World Stainless grade families guide

    World Stainless guide to stainless steel grade families; a starting point for checking the alloy named for a cabinet body.

    World Stainless

  2. ISO 9001 standard page

    ISO reference for the quality-management standard; a certificate still needs holder, validity, and scope checks.

    ISO 9001

  3. ISO 14001 standard page

    ISO reference for environmental-management systems; it does not assess a supplier’s product-level environmental claims.

    ISO 14001

  4. EN 14749 standard reference

    Reference page for EN 14749 furniture safety requirements and test methods; confirm current edition and applicability with the project adviser.

    EN 14749

  5. SASO technical regulation page

    Saudi Standards, Metrology and Quality Organization page for a technical-regulation route; applicability must be confirmed for the product and shipment.

    SASO

  6. UAE standards and trade guide

    U.S. Department of Commerce guide to UAE standards and trade; a supplier’s page alone does not establish shipment conformity.

    UAE Country Commercial Guide

  7. OPPEIN factory tour and capacity

    Official OPPEIN factory-tour page used for production-site, capacity, and mass-customization statements; company-reported, checked 2026-09-28.

    OPPEIN

  8. OPPEIN honors and certificates

    Official page listing certificate records and a link to a 2025 ESG report; current certificate validity was not established, and report content was not reviewed. Checked 2026-09-28.

    OPPEIN

  9. OPPEIN stainless cabinet product article

    Official OPPEIN article describing a particular stainless cabinet body and naming 304; it does not establish a company-wide single-grade policy. Checked 2026-09-28.

    OPPEIN

  10. PA Home company overview

    Official PA Home About page used for factory, quality, customization, design, export, and service statements; company-reported, checked 2026-09-28.

    PA Home

  11. BK Ciandre company overview

    Official BK Ciandre company page used for workshop, staff, production-line, customization, quality-team, export, and sustainability statements; company-reported, checked 2026-09-28.

    BK Ciandre

  12. George Cabinetry company overview

    Official George Cabinetry page used for factory, lead-time, inspection, warranty, export, and certificate statements; company-reported, checked 2026-09-28.

    George Cabinetry

  13. Fadior 304 cabinet-body material page

    Official Fadior page stating AISI 304 for cabinet bodies and separate specifications for doors, finishes, and countertops. Checked 2026-09-28.

    Fadior

  14. Fadior manufacturing and QC page

    Official Fadior page used for factory, annual capacity, production-line, review-stage, QC-event, technical-rule, and export-market statements; company-reported, checked 2026-09-28.

    Fadior

  15. Fadior homepage and warranty scope

    Official Fadior homepage used for the 30-year cabinet-body structural warranty and listed credentials; specific warranty terms are subject to the contract. Checked 2026-09-28.

    Fadior

Editorial transparency

Chen Kai is a composite editorial persona maintained by Fadior Home's editorial team. Articles attributed to this byline are produced through an AI-assisted editorial workflow with human review, and represent the consolidated voice of multiple researchers and contributors.

Actually delivered

Real homes photographed after handover, not renders.

Ready to specify?

Want to discuss how these insights apply to your next project?

Stainless Kitchen Manufacturer Scorecard | Fadior Journal